Technology

The Information/Educational Technology department provides technology support to staff and students on school technology software and initiatives.  It additionally assists parents who might have questions using the school parent portal.  This department also maintains all of the school technology equipment such as desktop computers, laptops, iPads, printers, etc.  and is responsible for keeping all the school software up to date and the computer networks operative. The school website and social networks are updated by this department as well.

Students may visit the iTech desk, located in room 214 (Media Center) to find technology personnel who can answer questions about school projects, homework, computer account issues, student email, student portal, school software and iPad device usage.

You can reach the Technology Dept. at (847) 755-4761.

Staff Directory

NamePhoneEmail
Renee L Arredia (Technology Assistant) 847-755-4761rarredia@d211.org
Brent Dahnke (Repair Technician) 847-755-4769bdahnke@d211.org
Jennifer A. Fletcher (Computer Assistant II) 847-755-4763jfletcher@d211.org
Jeffrey G. O'brien (Technology Department Chair) 224-653-4330jobrien@d211.org
Rash N. Patel (Network Specialist) 847-755-4768rnpatel@d211.org
David Polly (Network Technician) 847-755-4764dpolly@d211.org
Jennifer Suedkamp (Computer Assistant I) 847-755-4762jsuedkamp@d211.org
Scott Weidig (Technology Department Chair) 847-755-4761sweidig@d211.org