Administration

Staff Directory

NamePhoneEmail
Nicole A. Albano (Support Staff Assistant) 847-755-4771nalbano@d211.org
Shayne E. Bullen (Assistant Principal-10 Month) 847-755-4616sbullen@d211.org
Kevin Chandler (Police Consultant) 847-755-4660kchandler@d211.org
Russell Cumings (Assistant Principal-12 Month) 847-755-4612rcumings@d211.org
Melissa Escalante (Switchboard Operator) 847-755-4600mescalante@d211.org
Jacqueline G. Gorman (Business Clerk) 847-755-4664jgorman@d211.org
Elizabeth M. Grabanski (Division Head Secretary) 847-755-4771egrabanski@d211.org
Donna J. Hendrickson (Secretary, Assistant Principal-12 Month) 847-755-4613dhendrickson@d211.org
Drita I. Hilgart (Cashier) dhilgart@d211.org
Michael C. Knitter (Freshman Academic Study Hall Teacher Assistant) 847-755-4600mknitter@d211.org
Jeanne M. Lafayette (Secretary, Assistant Principal-10 Month) 847-755-4617jlafayette@d211.org
Daniel R. Lanser (Assistant Principal-10 Month) 847-755-4618dlanser@d211.org
Tim J. Little (Principal) 847-755-4610tlittle@d211.org
Barbara A. Mach (Cashier) 847-755-4600bmach@d211.org
Enrico J. Matarazzo (Assistant Principal Lead Disciplinarian -12 Month) 847-755-4614ematarazzo@d211.org
Natalie McPeek (Secretary, Assistant Principal) nmcpeek@d211.org
Hamid Mehreioskouei (Dean of Students) 847-755-4620hmehreioskouei@d211.org
Debra C. Morse (Secretary, Principal) 847-755-4611dmorse@d211.org
Michele M. Napier (Assistant Principal-10 Month) 847-755-4616mnapier@d211.org
Elizabeth P. Villa-Mekaru (Secretary, Assistant Principal) 847-755-4619evilla-mekaru@d211.org