World Language

News |  Teachers   |   Courses   |   Documents   |   Links   |   Gallery

Teachers

NameVoicemailEmail
Cindy Arroyo 224-653-4482carroyo@d211.org
Lichien Chan 224-653-4483lchan@d211.org
Greg Charvat 224-653-4484gcharvat@d211.org
Sara Dopke 224-653-4485sdopke@d211.org
Gabrielle Giuliano 224-653-4486ggiuliano@d211.org
Katherine Haskins 224-653-4487khaskins@d211.org
Karly M. Kirkpatrick 224-653-4488kkirkpatrick@d211.org
Lisa Lorenz 224-653-1488llorenz@d211.org
Carol Polito (Dept. Chair)224-653-4481cpolito@d211.org

top

Documents

Links