Special Education

News |  Teachers   |   Courses   |   Documents   |   Links   |   Gallery

Teachers

NameVoicemailEmail
Christopher G. Evert 224-653-4505cevert@d211.org
Jake A. Hughes 224-653-4507jhughes@d211.org
Lenuard R. Jacobs 224-653-4508ljacobs@d211.org
Jaime N. Koch 224-653-4509jkoch@d211.org
Anthony A. Lombardo 224-653-4511alombardo@d211.org
Julie A. Mojica 224-653-4512jmojica@d211.org
Alina M. Morelli 224-653-4724amorelli@d211.org
Mauricio Orozco (Dept. Chair)224-653-4501morozco@d211.org
Matthew D. Phelps 224-653-4513mphelps@d211.org
Kristina I. Reinheimer 224-653-4515kreinheimer@d211.org
Christopher R. Rich 224-653-4514crich@d211.org
Lindsay N. Schloemer 224-653-4516lschloemer@d211.org
Allison L. Seul 224-653-4518aseul@d211.org
Justin W. Teschner 224-653-4517jwteschner@d211.org
Aimee C. Webber 224-653-4519awebber@d211.org
Christine D. Wheat 224-653-4520cwheat@d211.org
Kristen A. Zillmer 224-653-4504kzillmer@d211.org

top

Teacher Assistants

NamePhoneEmail
Danielle N. Adan847-755-4843dadan@d211.org
Colleen Alexander847-755-4837calexander@d211.org
Lucie M. Banahanlbanahan@d211.org
Joseph B. Belmontejbbelmonte@d211.org
Shealyn C. Bolandsboland@d211.org
Rachel L. Bush847-755-4837rbush@d211.org
Danielle Casamassimo847-755-4642dcasamassimo@d211.org
Ryan Chaney847-755-4836rchaney@d211.org
Shu Cho847-755-4837scho@d211.org
Timothy Connortconnor@d211.org
Anna A. Donofrio847-755-4843adonofrio@d211.org
Michele L. Drozdz847-755-4837mdrozdz@d211.org
Cassandra L. Druen847-755-4836cdruen@d211.org
Coretta I. Evans847-755-4835cevans@d211.org
Kristi L. Exline847-755-4837kexline@d211.org
John T. Fidler847-755-4837jfidler@d211.org
Barbara E. Gepp847-755-4843bgepp@d211.org
Jennifer M. Grisaffi847-755-2702jgrisaffi@d211.org
Dionte M. Hackler847-755-4837dhackler@d211.org
Kimberly B. Haftlkhaftl@d211.org
Caitlin M. Johnson224-653-4490cmjohnson@d211.org
Sharon L. Jung847-755-4837sjung@d211.org
Barbara G. Kowalski847-755-4837bkowalski@d211.org
Lana Lazaridis847-755-4837llazaridis@d211.org
Catherine C. Lindeen847-755-4837clindeen@d211.org
Jessica R. Lindsayjlindsay@d211.org
Vandana S. Lisowski847-755-4666vlisowski@d211.org
Edward M. Lopez847-755-4837elopez@d211.org
Landon G. Miller847-755-4837lgmiller@d211.org
Amber Mirski847-755-4655amirski@d211.org
Katelynn E. Mokrykmokry@d211.org
Kyrsten H. Ostromkostrom@d211.org
Elizabeth Prostka847-755-4837eprostka@d211.org
Kyle M. Sayers847-755-4837ksayers@d211.org
Carl W. Schwartz847-755-4842cschwartz@d211.org
Tracy M. Selker847-755-4837tselker@d211.org
Jennifer Sell847-755-4843jsell@d211.org
Marybeth Shimon847-755-4837mshimon@d211.org
Jenny Sokolowski847-755-4837jsokolowski@d211.org
Yazmin Torresytorres@d211.org

top

  • Courses

Documents

  • Program Descriptions

Links

top