Social Studies

News |  Teachers   |   Courses   |   Documents   |   Links   |   Gallery

News

Teachers

NameVoicemailEmail
Mack Baxter 224-653-4452mbaxter@d211.org
Francis C. Cassidy 224-653-4453fcassidy@d211.org
Robert J. Cosentino 224-653-4454rcosentino@d211.org
Cynthia L. Dvorak 224-653-4455cdvorak@d211.org
Daniel T. Heylin dheylin@d211.org
Elizabeth Howard 224-653-4456ehoward@d211.org
James M. Koller 224-653-4457jmkoller@d211.org
Andrew A. Lazzara 224-653-4458alazzara@d211.org
Mary Lopez 224-653-4459mlopez@d211.org
Brittany Moll 224-653-4461bmoll@d211.org
Aaron Phillips (Dept. Chair)224-653-4451aphillips@d211.org
Calvin S. Seely 224-653-4463cseely@d211.org
Mark Wahlen 224-653-4464mwahlen@d211.org
Jamie L. Wedoff 224-653-4465jwedoff@d211.org
Jessica L. Wienke 224-653-4466jwienke@d211.org

social-studies

Links


Social Studies Page Links

SS Reference Materials Historical Research Federal & Local Government Current Events – News Online Magazines
Bureau of Labor and Statistics AMERICAN HISTORY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT NEWSPAPERS The Economist
The Census Bureau Historical Maps US House of Representatives Daily Herald The Nation
CIA World Fact Book 16th Century Documents US Senate Chicago Tribune Newsweek
National Geographic 17th Century Documents The White House Chicago Sun-Times Time
18th Century Documents The Supreme Court New York Times US News & World Report
19th Century Documents STATE of ILLINOIS Wall Street Journal
20th Century Documents Legislative Branch The Washington Post
21st Century Documents The Governor USA Today
WORLD HISTORY  The Judicial Branch TV NEWS
Historical Maps POLITICAL PARTIES ABC
Historical Maps of Europe Democratic Party CBS
Ancient History Documents Republican Party CNN
Ancient History Sourcebook Communist Party C-SPAN
Medieval History Sourcebook Constitution Party  Frontline
Medieval History Documents Green Party  The Newshour
Modern History Sourcebook Libertarian Party
15th Century Documents Reform Party 
16th Century Documents Socialist Party 
17th Century Documents
18th Century Documents
19th Century Documents
20th Century Documents
21st Century Documents
  Credible Secondary Historical Sites     
AMERICAN HISTORY
Digital History
The History Place
WORLD HISTORY
History Guide-Ancient History
History Guide-Europe 14th to 17th century
History Guide-20th century Europe