Physical Education

News |  Teachers   |   Courses   |   Documents   |   Links   |   Gallery

News

  • All students should have a gym suit and School Lock!!
  • Gym Suits are available in the Main Office at the following prices: Shirts: $8.00,  Shorts: $7.00, Locks: $9.00.

Teachers

NameVoicemailEmail
Ellen Abreu 224-653-4369eabreu@d211.org
Anthony C. Belmonte 224-653-4370abelmonte@d211.org
Darren D. Ferguson 224-653-4371ddferguson@d211.org
Wade E. Heisler 224-653-4372wheisler@d211.org
Michelle E. Hinojosa 224-653-4378mhinojosa@d211.org
William J. Lange 224-653-4373wlange@d211.org
Linda Luciani 224-653-4374lluciani@d211.org
Cindi S. Manning 224-653-4375cmanning@d211.org
Timothy M. Murphy 224-653-4376tmmurphy@d211.org
Devin D. Neill dneill@d211.org
Jeanette D. Pancratz jpancratz@d211.org
Connie J. Rahn 224-653-4377crahn@d211.org
Ryan J. Senica (Dept. Chair)224-653-4776rsenica@d211.org
Eric D. Sorby 224-653-4378esorby@d211.org

top

Documents

  • Study Guides

 Gallery

top