English As A Second Language

News |  Teachers   |   Courses   |   Documents   |   Links   |   Gallery

Teachers

NameVoicemailEmail
Leanne Fanelli (Dept. Chair)224-653-4280lfanelli@d211.org
Rachael A. Kahan 224-653-4282rkahan@d211.org
Kelley R. O'reilly ko'reilly@d211.org
Lauren C. Scislowicz 224-653-4259lscislowicz@d211.org
Rosa Somarriba 224-653-4283rsomarriba@d211.org

Teacher Assistants

NamePhoneEmail
Elisa Galvan Albaegalvanalba@d211.org
Dzidra A. Malinski847-755-4725dmalinski@d211.org
Giselle Zunigagzuniga@d211.org

top

Documents

Links

top