Academic Departments

magnify Staff Directory Search

 

Sorting by: Last Name | Department | First Name
NameVoicemailEmailDepartment
SHST1
SHST2 Applied Technology
Ellen Abreu 224-653-4369eabreu@d211.orgPhysical Education
Cindy Arroyo 224-653-4482carroyo@d211.orgWorld Language
Jamie L. Barrett 224-653-4241jbarrett@d211.orgEnglish
Mack Baxter 224-653-4452mbaxter@d211.orgSocial Studies
Anthony C. Belmonte 224-653-4370abelmonte@d211.orgPhysical Education
Joseph B. Belmonte jbbelmonte@d211.orgPhysical Education
Sue Bober 224-653-4402sbober@d211.orgScience
Sarah C. Bryant 224-653-4403sbryant@d211.orgScience
Scott Byrne 224-653-4317sbyrne@d211.orgMath
Jason S. Campbell (Dept. Chair)224-653-4401jcampbell@d211.orgScience
Joseph M. Carey 224-653-4221jcarey@d211.orgBusiness Education
Kelli M. Carleton (Dept. Chair)224-653-4351kcarleton@d211.orgHealth Education
Susan Y. Carlson 224-653-4359scarlson@d211.orgMusic
Becky Carnes 224-653-4242bcarnes@d211.orgEnglish
Francis C. Cassidy 224-653-4453fcassidy@d211.orgSocial Studies
Alfred L. Cedeno 224-653-4243acedeno@d211.orgEnglish
Lichien Chan 224-653-4483lchan@d211.orgWorld Language
Greg Charvat 224-653-4484gcharvat@d211.orgWorld Language
Robert J. Cosentino 224-653-4454rcosentino@d211.orgSocial Studies
Brian W. Curtin 224-653-4244bcurtin@d211.orgEnglish
Amy B. Darby 224-653-4245adarby@d211.orgEnglish
Donald G. Davis (Dept. Chair)224-653-4240dgdavis@d211.orgEnglish
Kristen Dolbeare 224-653-4319kdolbeare@d211.orgMath
Beth L. Donatucci 224-653-4246bdonatucci@d211.orgEnglish
Sara Dopke 224-653-4485sdopke@d211.orgWorld Language
Cynthia L. Dvorak 224-653-4455cdvorak@d211.orgSocial Studies
Michelle L. Eggerding 224-653-4320meggerding@d211.orgMath
Chad Elwell 224-653-4404celwell@d211.orgScience
Ann M. Espel 224-653-4360aespel@d211.orgMusic
Christopher G. Evert 224-653-4505cevert@d211.orgSpecial Education
Leanne Fanelli (Dept. Chair)224-653-4280lfanelli@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Kristen A. Favia 224-653-4405kfavia@d211.orgScience
Darren D. Ferguson 224-653-4371ddferguson@d211.orgPhysical Education
Tara J. Finke 224-653-4406tfinke@d211.orgScience
Kerry Frost 224-653-4302kfrost@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Dee A. Fuderer dfuderer@d211.orgWorld Language
Holly L. Gannon 224-653-4407hgannon@d211.orgScience
Whitney R. Gbur 224-653-4247wgbur@d211.orgEnglish
Kimberly Gehrmann 224-653-4321kgehrmann@d211.orgMath
Jason S. Georgacakis 224-653-4408jgeorgacakis@d211.orgScience
Gabrielle Giuliano 224-653-4486ggiuliano@d211.orgWorld Language
Anita F. Govic 224-653-4211agovic@d211.orgArt
Anthony M. Graffeo 224-653-4361agraffeo@d211.orgMusic
Anna M. Griffin (Dept. Chair)224-653-4220agriffin@d211.orgBusiness Education
Cory J. Griffin 224-653-4409cgriffin@d211.orgScience
Matthew Gruszka (Dept. Chair)224-653-4316mgruszka@d211.orgMath
Mirthala Guerra-Gilkey 224-653-4249mguerra-gilkey@d211.orgEnglish
Jeremy A. Harkin 224-653-4323jharkin@d211.orgMath
Katherine Haskins 224-653-4487khaskins@d211.orgWorld Language
Madeline R. Hazel mhazel@d211.orgEnglish
Tim J. Heisler 224-653-4410theisler@d211.orgScience
Wade E. Heisler 224-653-4372wheisler@d211.orgPhysical Education
Michele Hensley 224-653-4411mhensley@d211.orgScience
Daniel T. Heylin dheylin@d211.orgSocial Studies
Michelle E. Hinojosa 224-653-4378mhinojosa@d211.orgPhysical Education
Elizabeth Howard 224-653-4456ehoward@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jake A. Hughes 224-653-4507jhughes@d211.orgSpecial Education
Vincent A. Inendino (Dept. Chair)224-653-4358vinendino@d211.orgMusic
Lenuard R. Jacobs 224-653-4508ljacobs@d211.orgSpecial Education
Gordon G. James (Dept. Chair)224-653-4210gjames@d211.orgArt
Craig M. Johnson (Dept. Chair)224-653-4200cjohnson@d211.orgApplied Technology
Rachael A. Kahan 224-653-4282rkahan@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Karly M. Kirkpatrick 224-653-4488kkirkpatrick@d211.orgWorld Language
Nicholas F. Klinger 224-653-4250nklinger@d211.orgEnglish
Jaime N. Koch 224-653-4509jkoch@d211.orgSpecial Education
James M. Koller 224-653-4457jmkoller@d211.orgSocial Studies
Ashley H. Kooiker 224-653-4635akooiker@d211.org
Adam R. Koschnitzke 224-653-4325akoschnitzke@d211.orgMath
Katelyn Ksiazek 224-653-4251kksiazek@d211.orgEnglish
Steven Kuipers 224-653-4202skuipers@d211.orgApplied Technology
Kelly Lagioia 224-653-4252klagioia@d211.orgEnglish
William J. Lange 224-653-4373wlange@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jennifer L. Langer 224-653-4489jlanger@d211.orgWorld Language
Andrew A. Lazzara 224-653-4458alazzara@d211.orgSocial Studies
Thomas Letzel 224-653-4412tletzel@d211.orgScience
Kendra L. Letzel 224-653-4326kletzel@d211.orgMath
Michael K. Levanti (Dept. Chair)224-653-4230mlevanti@d211.orgDriver Education
Scott M. Lilley 224-653-4231slilley@d211.orgDriver Education
Bennett W. Lobo 224-653-4414blobo@d211.orgScience
Anthony A. Lombardo 224-653-4511alombardo@d211.orgSpecial Education
Mary Lopez 224-653-4459mlopez@d211.orgSocial Studies
Lisa Lorenz 224-653-1488llorenz@d211.orgWorld Language
Linda Luciani 224-653-4374lluciani@d211.orgPhysical Education
Casey L. Macko 224-653-4213cmacko@d211.orgArt
Cindi S. Manning 224-653-4375cmanning@d211.orgPhysical Education
Martin W. Manning 224-653-4916mmanning@d211.orgMath
Katie M. McElheny kmcelheny@d211.orgEnglish
Kari McGinn (Dept. Chair)224-653-4301kmcginn@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Ronald M. Micheletto 224-653-4253rmicheletto@d211.orgEnglish
Julie A. Mojica 224-653-4512jmojica@d211.orgSpecial Education
Brittany Moll 224-653-4461bmoll@d211.orgSocial Studies
Megan C. Moran 224-653-4327mmoran@d211.orgMath
Alina M. Morelli 224-653-4724amorelli@d211.orgSpecial Education
William R. Murmann 224-653-4415wmurmann@d211.orgScience
Timothy M. Murphy Physical Education
Devin D. Neill dneill@d211.orgPhysical Education
Joseph Nemetz 224-653-4254jnemetz@d211.orgEnglish
John Noah 224-653-4328jnoah@d211.orgMath
Kerrie D. Noah 224-653-4329knoah@d211.orgMath
Mary K. O'Connor 224-653-4303mkoconnor@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Jeffrey G. O'brien 224-653-4330jobrien@d211.orgMath
Tim O'grady 224-653-4318to'grady@d211.orgMath
Kelley R. O'reilly ko'reilly@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Mauricio Orozco (Dept. Chair)224-653-4501morozco@d211.orgSpecial Education
Michael A. Palazzolo 224-653-4416mpalazzolo@d211.orgScience
Jeanette D. Pancratz 224-653-4376jpancratz@d211.orgPhysical Education
Michael Pennisi 224-653-4417mpennisi@d211.orgScience
Matthew C. Peterson 224-653-4255mpeterson@d211.orgEnglish
Matthew D. Phelps 224-653-4513mphelps@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jaclyn J. Phillips 224-653-4223jjphillips@d211.orgBusiness Education
Aaron Phillips (Dept. Chair)224-653-4451aphillips@d211.orgSocial Studies
Carol Polito (Dept. Chair)224-653-4481cpolito@d211.orgWorld Language
Gina A. Postelli 224-653-4256gpostelli@d211.orgEnglish
Chris Rafaj 224-653-4331crafaj@d211.orgMath
Connie J. Rahn 224-653-4377crahn@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jonathon Reibel jreibel@d211.org
Kristina I. Reinheimer 224-653-4515kreinheimer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lauren E. Reynolds 224-653-4421lreynolds@d211.orgScience
Christopher R. Rich 224-653-4514crich@d211.orgSpecial Education
Caitlin Roberts 224-653-4332croberts@d211.orgMath
Alycia E. Robertson 224-653-4333arobertson@d211.orgMath
Bruce Rucks brucks@d211.orgApplied Technology
Rosemary P. Ryan 224-653-4258rryan@d211.orgEnglish
SHS STAFF sstaff@d211.org
Frank Salatino 224-653-4335fsalatino@d211.orgMath
Maren E. Scaros 224-653-4222mscaros@d211.orgBusiness Education
Jonathan Schaefer 224-653-4215jmschaefer@d211.orgArt
Lindsay N. Schloemer 224-653-4516lschloemer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lauren C. Scislowicz 224-653-4259lscislowicz@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Calvin S. Seely 224-653-4463cseely@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kimberly A. Selleck 224-653-4261kselleck@d211.orgEnglish
Ryan J. Senica (Dept. Chair)224-653-4776rsenica@d211.orgPhysical Education
Tracy A. Serafini 224-653-4262tserafini@d211.orgEnglish
Allison L. Seul 224-653-4518aseul@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kimberly Shade 224-653-4214kshade@d211.orgArt
Anthony L. Solmo 224-653-4418asolmo@d211.orgScience
Rosa Somarriba 224-653-4283rsomarriba@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Brad M. Stevens 224-653-4419bstevens@d211.orgScience
Jami J. Stilling 224-653-4263jjstilling@d211.orgEnglish
Jacqueline T. Storm 224-653-4264jstorm@d211.orgEnglish
Adam J. Strauch 224-653-4338astrauch@d211.orgMath
Kevin J. Sullivan 224-653-4204ksullivan@d211.orgApplied Technology
James A. Sullivan Jr. 224-653-4203jsullivanjr@d211.orgApplied Technology
SHS Teacher
Justin W. Teschner 224-653-4517jwteschner@d211.orgSpecial Education
Marnina Thompson 224-653-4420mthompson@d211.orgScience
Bryan J. Tipps 224-653-4362bjtipps@d211.orgMusic
Katie C. VanGrondelle 224-653-4341kvangrondelle@d211.orgMath
Julie A. Wager 224-653-4339jwager@d211.orgMath
Mark Wahlen 224-653-4464mwahlen@d211.orgSocial Studies
Aimee C. Webber 224-653-4519awebber@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jamie L. Wedoff 224-653-4465jwedoff@d211.orgSocial Studies
Christine D. Wheat 224-653-4520cwheat@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jessica L. Wienke 224-653-4466jwienke@d211.orgSocial Studies
Emily M. Wydra 224-653-4305ewydra@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Sara Zasada 224-653-4334szasada@d211.orgMath
Christopher J. Zickert 224-653-4340czickert@d211.orgMath
Kristen A. Zillmer 224-653-4504kzillmer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Karen A. de Servien-Kenwood kdeservienkenwood@d211.orgMath
_shsteacher template