Academic Departments

magnify Staff Directory Search

 

Sorting by: First Name | Department | Last Name
NameVoicemailEmailDepartment
Aaron Phillips (Dept. Chair)224-653-4451aphillips@d211.orgSocial Studies
Adam R. Koschnitzke 224-653-4325akoschnitzke@d211.orgMath
Adam J. Strauch 224-653-4338astrauch@d211.orgMath
Aimee C. Webber 224-653-4519awebber@d211.orgSpecial Education
Alfred L. Cedeno 224-653-4243acedeno@d211.orgEnglish
Alina M. Morelli 224-653-4724amorelli@d211.orgSpecial Education
Allison L. Seul 224-653-4518aseul@d211.orgSpecial Education
Alycia E. Robertson 224-653-4333arobertson@d211.orgMath
Amy B. Darby 224-653-4245adarby@d211.orgEnglish
Andrew A. Lazzara 224-653-4458alazzara@d211.orgSocial Studies
Anita F. Govic 224-653-4211agovic@d211.orgArt
Ann M. Espel 224-653-4360aespel@d211.orgMusic
Anna M. Griffin (Dept. Chair)224-653-4220agriffin@d211.orgBusiness Education
Anthony C. Belmonte 224-653-4370abelmonte@d211.orgPhysical Education
Anthony A. Lombardo 224-653-4511alombardo@d211.orgSpecial Education
Anthony L. Solmo 224-653-4418asolmo@d211.orgScience
Anthony M. Graffeo 224-653-4361agraffeo@d211.orgMusic
Ashley H. Kooiker 224-653-4635akooiker@d211.org
Becky Carnes 224-653-4242bcarnes@d211.orgEnglish
Bennett W. Lobo 224-653-4414blobo@d211.orgScience
Beth L. Donatucci 224-653-4246bdonatucci@d211.orgEnglish
Brad M. Stevens 224-653-4419bstevens@d211.orgScience
Brian W. Curtin 224-653-4244bcurtin@d211.orgEnglish
Brittany Moll 224-653-4461bmoll@d211.orgSocial Studies
Bruce Rucks brucks@d211.orgApplied Technology
Bryan J. Tipps 224-653-4362bjtipps@d211.orgMusic
Caitlin Roberts 224-653-4332croberts@d211.orgMath
Calvin S. Seely 224-653-4463cseely@d211.orgSocial Studies
Carol Polito (Dept. Chair)224-653-4481cpolito@d211.orgWorld Language
Casey L. Macko 224-653-4213cmacko@d211.orgArt
Chad Elwell 224-653-4404celwell@d211.orgScience
Christine D. Wheat 224-653-4520cwheat@d211.orgSpecial Education
Christopher J. Zickert 224-653-4340czickert@d211.orgMath
Christopher G. Evert 224-653-4505cevert@d211.orgSpecial Education
Chris Rafaj 224-653-4331crafaj@d211.orgMath
Christopher R. Rich 224-653-4514crich@d211.orgSpecial Education
Cindi S. Manning 224-653-4375cmanning@d211.orgPhysical Education
Cindy Arroyo 224-653-4482carroyo@d211.orgWorld Language
Connie J. Rahn 224-653-4377crahn@d211.orgPhysical Education
Cory J. Griffin 224-653-4409cgriffin@d211.orgScience
Craig M. Johnson (Dept. Chair)224-653-4200cjohnson@d211.orgApplied Technology
Cynthia L. Dvorak 224-653-4455cdvorak@d211.orgSocial Studies
Daniel T. Heylin dheylin@d211.orgSocial Studies
Darren D. Ferguson 224-653-4371ddferguson@d211.orgPhysical Education
Devin D. Neill dneill@d211.orgPhysical Education
Donald G. Davis (Dept. Chair)224-653-4240dgdavis@d211.orgEnglish
Elizabeth Howard 224-653-4456ehoward@d211.orgSocial Studies
Ellen Abreu 224-653-4369eabreu@d211.orgPhysical Education
Emily Lehky 224-653-4305elehky@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Eric D. Sorby 224-653-4379esorby@d211.orgPhysical Education
Francis C. Cassidy 224-653-4453fcassidy@d211.orgSocial Studies
Frank Salatino 224-653-4335fsalatino@d211.orgMath
Gabrielle Giuliano 224-653-4486ggiuliano@d211.orgWorld Language
Gina A. Postelli 224-653-4256gpostelli@d211.orgEnglish
Gordon G. James (Dept. Chair)224-653-4210gjames@d211.orgArt
Greg Charvat 224-653-4484gcharvat@d211.orgWorld Language
Heidi Tincknell htincknell@d211.org
Holly L. Gannon 224-653-4407hgannon@d211.orgScience
Jaclyn J. Phillips 224-653-4223jjphillips@d211.orgBusiness Education
Jacqueline T. Storm 224-653-4264jstorm@d211.orgEnglish
Jaime N. Koch 224-653-4509jkoch@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jake A. Hughes 224-653-4507jhughes@d211.orgSpecial Education
James M. Koller 224-653-4457jmkoller@d211.orgSocial Studies
James A. Sullivan Jr. 224-653-4203jsullivanjr@d211.orgApplied Technology
Jami J. Stilling 224-653-4263jjstilling@d211.orgEnglish
Jamie L. Barrett 224-653-4241jbarrett@d211.orgEnglish
Jamie L. Wedoff 224-653-4465jwedoff@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jason S. Campbell (Dept. Chair)224-653-4401jcampbell@d211.orgScience
Jason S. Georgacakis 224-653-4408jgeorgacakis@d211.orgScience
Jeanette D. Pancratz jpancratz@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jeremy A. Harkin 224-653-4323jharkin@d211.orgMath
Jessica L. Wienke 224-653-4466jwienke@d211.orgSocial Studies
John Noah 224-653-4328jnoah@d211.orgMath
Jonathan Schaefer 224-653-4215jmschaefer@d211.orgArt
Jose D. Cisneros 224-653-4205jcisneros@d211.orgApplied Technology
Joseph Nemetz jnemetz@d211.orgEnglish
Joseph M. Carey 224-653-4221jcarey@d211.orgBusiness Education
Julie A. Wager 224-653-4339jwager@d211.orgMath
Julie A. Mojica 224-653-4512jmojica@d211.orgSpecial Education
Justin W. Teschner 224-653-4517jwteschner@d211.orgSpecial Education
Karen A. de Servien-Kenwood kdeservienkenwood@d211.orgMath
Kari McGinn (Dept. Chair)224-653-4301kmcginn@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Karly M. Kirkpatrick 224-653-4488kkirkpatrick@d211.orgWorld Language
Katelyn Ksiazek 224-653-4251kksiazek@d211.orgEnglish
Katherine Haskins 224-653-4487khaskins@d211.orgWorld Language
Katie C. VanGrondelle 224-653-4341kvangrondelle@d211.orgMath
Katie M. McElheny kmcelheny@d211.orgEnglish
Kelli M. Carleton (Dept. Chair)224-653-4351kcarleton@d211.orgHealth Education
Kelly Kennedy kkennedy@d211.org
Kelly Lagioia 224-653-4252klagioia@d211.orgEnglish
Kendra L. Letzel 224-653-4326kletzel@d211.orgMath
Kerrie D. Noah 224-653-4329knoah@d211.orgMath
Kerry Frost 224-653-4302kfrost@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Kevin J. Sullivan 224-653-4204ksullivan@d211.orgApplied Technology
Kimberly Gehrmann 224-653-4321kgehrmann@d211.orgMath
Kimberly A. Selleck 224-653-4261kselleck@d211.orgEnglish
Kimberly Shade 224-653-4214kshade@d211.orgArt
Kristen A. Favia 224-653-4405kfavia@d211.orgScience
Kristen Dolbeare 224-653-4319kdolbeare@d211.orgMath
Kristen A. Zillmer 224-653-4504kzillmer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kristina I. Reinheimer 224-653-4515kreinheimer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lauren C. Scislowicz 224-653-4281lscislowicz@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Lauren E. Reynolds 224-653-4421lreynolds@d211.orgScience
Leanne Fanelli (Dept. Chair)224-653-4280lfanelli@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Lenuard R. Jacobs 224-653-4508ljacobs@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lichien Chan 224-653-4483lchan@d211.orgWorld Language
Linda Luciani 224-653-4374lluciani@d211.orgPhysical Education
Lindsay N. Schloemer 224-653-4516lschloemer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lisa Lorenz 224-653-1488llorenz@d211.orgWorld Language
Mack Baxter 224-653-4452mbaxter@d211.orgSocial Studies
Madeline R. Hazel 224-653-4254mhazel@d211.orgEnglish
Mark Wahlen 224-653-4464mwahlen@d211.orgSocial Studies
Marnina Thompson 224-653-4420mthompson@d211.orgScience
Martin W. Manning 224-653-4916mmanning@d211.orgMath
Mary K. O'Connor 224-653-4303mkoconnor@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Mary Lopez 224-653-4459mlopez@d211.orgSocial Studies
Matthew C. Peterson 224-653-4255mpeterson@d211.orgEnglish
Matthew Gruszka (Dept. Chair)224-653-4316mgruszka@d211.orgMath
Matthew D. Phelps 224-653-4513mphelps@d211.orgSpecial Education
Mauricio Orozco (Dept. Chair)224-653-4501morozco@d211.orgSpecial Education
Megan C. Moran 224-653-4327mmoran@d211.orgMath
Michael Pennisi 224-653-4417mpennisi@d211.orgScience
Michael K. Levanti (Dept. Chair)224-653-4230mlevanti@d211.orgDriver Education
Michael A. Palazzolo 224-653-4416mpalazzolo@d211.orgScience
Michele Hensley 224-653-4411mhensley@d211.orgScience
Michelle E. Hinojosa 224-653-4378mhinojosa@d211.orgPhysical Education
Michelle L. Eggerding 224-653-4320meggerding@d211.orgMath
Mirthala Guerra-Gilkey 224-653-4249mguerra-gilkey@d211.orgEnglish
Nathaniel M. Leonard 224-653-3252nleonard@d211.orgEnglish
Nicholas F. Klinger 224-653-4250nklinger@d211.orgEnglish
Rachael A. Kahan 224-653-4282rkahan@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Robert J. Cosentino 224-653-4454rcosentino@d211.orgSocial Studies
Robin Bingham 224-653-4257rbingham@d211.orgEnglish
Ronald M. Micheletto 224-653-4253rmicheletto@d211.orgEnglish
Rosa Somarriba 224-653-4283rsomarriba@d211.orgWorld Language
Rosemary P. Ryan 224-653-4258rryan@d211.orgEnglish
Roy P. Kim 224-653-4342rkim@d211.orgMath
Ryan J. Senica (Dept. Chair)224-653-4776rsenica@d211.orgPhysical Education
SHS Teacher
SHS STAFF sstaff@d211.org
SHST1
SHST2 Applied Technology
Sara Zasada 224-653-4334szasada@d211.orgMath
Sara Dopke 224-653-4485sdopke@d211.orgWorld Language
Sarah C. Bryant 224-653-4403sbryant@d211.orgScience
Scott M. Lilley 224-653-4231slilley@d211.orgDriver Education
Scott Byrne 224-653-4317sbyrne@d211.orgMath
Steven Kuipers 224-653-4202skuipers@d211.orgApplied Technology
Sue Bober 224-653-4402sbober@d211.orgScience
Susan Y. Carlson 224-653-4359scarlson@d211.orgMusic
Tara J. Finke 224-653-4406tfinke@d211.orgScience
Thomas Letzel 224-653-4412tletzel@d211.orgScience
Tim J. Heisler 224-653-4410theisler@d211.orgScience
Tim O'grady 224-653-4318to'grady@d211.orgMath
Timothy M. Murphy 224-653-4376tmmurphy@d211.orgPhysical Education
Tracy A. Serafini 224-653-4262tserafini@d211.orgEnglish
Vincent A. Inendino (Dept. Chair)224-653-4358vinendino@d211.orgMusic
Wade E. Heisler 224-653-4372wheisler@d211.orgPhysical Education
William J. Lange 224-653-4373wlange@d211.orgPhysical Education
_shsteacher template