Academic Departments

Sorting by: Department | Last Name | First Name
Applied Technology
William Fraser 847-755-4701wfraser@d211.org
Craig M. Johnson (Dept. Chair)847-755-4701cjohnson@d211.org
Steven Kuipers 847-755-4701skuipers@d211.org
Kevin J. Sullivan 847-755-4701ksullivan@d211.org
James A. Sullivan Jr. 847-755-4701jsullivanjr@d211.org
Art
Anita F. Govic 847-755-4706agovic@d211.org
Gordon G. James 847-755-4620gjames@d211.org
Kimberly Shade 847-755-4706kshade@d211.org
Heidi Tincknell (Dept. Chair)847-755-4705htincknell@d211.org
Business Education
Joseph M. Carey 847-755-4711jcarey@d211.org
Anna M. Griffin 847-755-4711agriffin@d211.org
Jaclyn J. Phillips 847-755-4711jjphillips@d211.org
Driver Education
Michael K. Levanti (Dept. Chair)847-755-4783mlevanti@d211.org
Scott M. Lilley 847-755-4836slilley@d211.org
English
Jamie L. Barrett 847-755-4716jbarrett@d211.org
Becky Carnes 847-755-4716bcarnes@d211.org
Alfred L. Cedeno 847-755-4716acedeno@d211.org
Brian W. Curtin 847-755-4716bcurtin@d211.org
Amy B. Darby 847-755-4717adarby@d211.org
Donald G. Davis (Dept. Chair)847-755-4715dgdavis@d211.org
Beth L. Donatucci 847-755-4716bdonatucci@d211.org
Whitney R. Gbur 847-755-4716wgbur@d211.org
Shannon Getz 847-755-4716sgetz@d211.org
Mirthala Guerra-Gilkey 847-755-4716mguerra-gilkey@d211.org
Nicholas F. Klinger 847-755-4716nklinger@d211.org
Katelyn Ksiazek 847-755-4717kksiazek@d211.org
Kelly Lagioia 847-755-4716klagioia@d211.org
Ronald M. Micheletto 847-755-4716rmicheletto@d211.org
Joseph Nemetz 847-755-4716jnemetz@d211.org
Kelley R. O’Reilly koreilly@d211.org
Matthew C. Peterson 847-755-4716mpeterson@d211.org
Gina A. Postelli 847-755-4716gpostelli@d211.org
Darrell H. Robin 847-755-4716drobin@d211.org
Rosemary P. Ryan 847-755-4716rryan@d211.org
Lauren C. Scislowicz 847-755-4716lscislowicz@d211.org
Kimberly A. Selleck 847-755-4716kselleck@d211.org
Tracy A. Serafini 847-755-4716tserafini@d211.org
Tina Shah 847-755-4715tshah@d211.org
Gregory Sloan 847-755-4716gsloan@d211.org
Jami J. Stilling 847-755-4716jjstilling@d211.org
Jacqueline T. Storm 847-755-4716jstorm@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Leanne Fanelli (Dept. Chair)847-755-4725lfanelli@d211.org
Nancy Sack 847-755-4716nsack@d211.org
Family and Consumer Sciences
Kerry Frost 847-755-4736kfrost@d211.org
Kari McGinn (Dept. Chair)847-755-4735kmcginn@d211.org
Mary O'Connor 847-755-4736mkoconnor@d211.org
Linda M. Serafini 847-755-4736lserafini@d211.org
Emily M. Wydra 847-755-4736ewydra@d211.org
Health Education
Kelli M. Carleton (Dept. Chair)847-755-4780kcarleton@d211.org
Math
Scott Byrne 847-755-4741sbyrne@d211.org
Paul E. Desruisseaux 847-755-4741pdesruisseaux@d211.org
Kristen Dolbeare 847-755-4741kdolbeare@d211.org
Michelle L. Eggerding 847-755-4741meggerding@d211.org
Kimberly Gehrmann 847-755-4741kgehrmann@d211.org
Curtis J. Goodwin 847-755-4741cgoodwin@d211.org
Matthew Gruszka (Dept. Chair)847-755-4740mgruszka@d211.org
Jeremy A. Harkin 847-755-4741jharkin@d211.org
Timothy A. Kasper 847-755-4741tkasper@d211.org
Ashley M. Korves 847-755-4741akorves@d211.org
Adam R. Koschnitzke 847-755-4741akoschnitzke@d211.org
Kendra L. Letzel 847-755-4741kletzel@d211.org
Martin W. Manning 847-755-4711mmanning@d211.org
Megan C. Moran 847-755-4741mmoran@d211.org
John Noah 847-755-4741jnoah@d211.org
Kerrie D. Noah 847-755-4741knoah@d211.org
Jeffrey G. O'brien 847-755-4741jobrien@d211.org
Chris Rafaj 847-755-4741crafaj@d211.org
Caitlin Roberts 847-755-4741croberts@d211.org
Alycia E. Robertson 847-755-4741arobertson@d211.org
Sara M. Rogala 847-755-4741srogala@d211.org
Frank Salatino 847-755-4741fsalatino@d211.org
Jennifer A. Schutte 847-755-4741jschutte@d211.org
Tracy P. VanHoy 847-755-4741tvanhoy@d211.org
Joseph M. Vitali 847-755-4741jvitali@d211.org
Julie A. Wager 847-755-4741jwager@d211.org
Christopher J. Zickert 847-755-4741czickert@d211.org
Music
Susan Y. Carlson 847-755-4802scarlson@d211.org
Ann M. Espel 847-755-4802aespel@d211.org
Anthony M. Graffeo 847-755-4802agraffeo@d211.org
Vincent A. Inendino 847-755-4802vinendino@d211.org
Timothy S. McGlynn 847-755-4802tmcglynn@d211.org
Kevin J. Miller (Dept. Chair)847-755-4801kmiller@d211.org
Physical Education
Ellen Abreu 847-755-4778eabreu@d211.org
Anthony C. Belmonte 847-755-4775abelmonte@d211.org
Darren D. Ferguson 847-755-4775ddferguson@d211.org
Wade E. Heisler 847-755-4775wheisler@d211.org
Michelle E. Hinojosa (Dept. Chair)847-755-4778mhinojosa@d211.org
William J. Lange 847-755-4775wlange@d211.org
Linda C. Luciani-bemis 847-755-4778llucianibemis@d211.org
Cindi S. Manning 847-755-4778cmanning@d211.org
Jeanette D. Pancratz 847-755-4778jpancratz@d211.org
Elizabeth Prostka 847-755-4778eprostka@d211.org
Connie J. Rahn 847-755-4778crahn@d211.org
Ryan J. Senica 847-755-4775rsenica@d211.org
Courtney E. Smith 847-755-4778cesmith@d211.org
Alicia L. Zimmerman azimmerman@d211.org
Science
Sue Bober 847-755-4816sbober@d211.org
Sarah C. Bryant 847-755-4816sbryant@d211.org
Jason S. Campbell 847-755-4816jcampbell@d211.org
Chad Elwell 847-755-4816celwell@d211.org
Kristen A. Favia 847-755-4816kfavia@d211.org
Tara J. Finke 847-755-4816tfinke@d211.org
Holly L. Gannon 847-755-4816hgannon@d211.org
Jason S. Georgacakis 847-755-4816jgeorgacakis@d211.org
Cory J. Griffin 847-755-4816cgriffin@d211.org
Tim J. Heisler 847-755-4816theisler@d211.org
Michele Hensley 847-755-4816mhensley@d211.org
William A. Lederhouse (Dept. Chair)847-755-4815wlederhouse@d211.org
Thomas Letzel 847-755-4816tletzel@d211.org
Bennett W. Lobo 847-755-4816blobo@d211.org
William Murmann 847-755-4816wmurmann@d211.org
Michael A. Palazzolo 847-755-4816mpalazzolo@d211.org
Michael Pennisi 847-755-4816mpennisi@d211.org
Anthony L. Solmo 847-755-4816asolmo@d211.org
Brad M. Stevens 847-755-4816bstevens@d211.org
Marnina Thompson 847-755-4816mthompson@d211.org
Social Studies
Mack Baxter 847-755-4826mbaxter@d211.org
Francis C. Cassidy 847-755-4826fcassidy@d211.org
Robert J. Cosentino 847-755-4826rcosentino@d211.org
Cynthia L. Dvorak 847-755-4826cdvorak@d211.org
Elizabeth Howard 847-755-4826ehoward@d211.org
James M. Koller 847-755-4826jmkoller@d211.org
Andrew A. Lazzara 847-755-4826alazzara@d211.org
Mary Lopez 847-755-4826mlopez@d211.org
Hamid Mehreioskouei 847-755-4826hmehreioskouei@d211.org
Brittany Moll 847-755-4826bmoll@d211.org
Aaron Phillips 847-755-4826aphillips@d211.org
Calvin S. Seely 847-755-4826cseely@d211.org
Mark Wahlen 847-755-4826mwahlen@d211.org
Jamie L. Wedoff 847-755-4826jwedoff@d211.org
Maribeth M. Westlund (Dept. Chair)847-755-4826mwestlund@d211.org
Jessica L. Wienke 847-755-4826jwienke@d211.org
Special Education
Rebecca L. Degrazia 847-755-4836rdegrazia@d211.org
Christopher G. Evert 847-755-4836cevert@d211.org
Lenuard R. Jacobs 847-755-4836ljacobs@d211.org
Jaime N. Koch 847-755-4836jkoch@d211.org
Anthony A. Lombardo 847-755-4842alombardo@d211.org
Julie A. Mojica 847-755-4836jmojica@d211.org
Alina M. Morelli 847-755-4836amorelli@d211.org
Cynthia S. O'Donnell (Dept. Chair)847-755-4835csodonnell@d211.org
Matthew D. Phelps 847-755-4835mphelps@d211.org
Kristina I. Reinheimer 847-755-4836kreinheimer@d211.org
Lindsay N. Schloemer 847-755-4836lschloemer@d211.org
Justin W. Teschner 847-755-4836jwteschner@d211.org
Matthew D. Walsh 847-755-4836mwalsh@d211.org
Aimee C. Webber 847-755-4836awebber@d211.org
Christine D. Wheat 847-755-4836cwheat@d211.org
World Language
Cindy Arroyo 847-755-4731carroyo@d211.org
Lichien Chan 847-755-4731lchan@d211.org
Greg Charvat 847-755-4731gcharvat@d211.org
Sara Dopke 847-755-4731sdopke@d211.org
Gabrielle M. Drafall 847-755-4731gdrafall@d211.org
Dee A. Fuderer 847-755-4731dfuderer@d211.org
Katherine Haskins 847-755-4731khaskins@d211.org
Karly M. Kirkpatrick 847-755-4731kkirkpatrick@d211.org
Jennifer L. Langer 847-755-4731jlanger@d211.org
Lisa Lorenz 847-755-1731llorenz@d211.org
Carol Polito (Dept. Chair)847-755-4730cpolito@d211.org