Academic Departments

Sorting by: Department | Last Name | First Name
Applied Technology
William Fraser 224-653-4201wfraser@d211.org
Craig M. Johnson (Dept. Chair)224-653-4200cjohnson@d211.org
Steven Kuipers 224-653-4202skuipers@d211.org
Kevin J. Sullivan 224-653-4204ksullivan@d211.org
James A. Sullivan Jr. 224-653-4203jsullivanjr@d211.org
Art
Anita F. Govic 224-653-4211agovic@d211.org
Jackie Settipani 224-653-4213jsettipani@d211.org
Kimberly Shade 224-653-4214kshade@d211.org
Heidi Tincknell (Dept. Chair)224-653-4210htincknell@d211.org
Business Education
Joseph M. Carey 224-653-4221jcarey@d211.org
Anna M. Griffin (Dept. Chair)224-653-4220agriffin@d211.org
Jaclyn J. Phillips 224-653-4223jjphillips@d211.org
Driver Education
Michael K. Levanti (Dept. Chair)224-653-4230mlevanti@d211.org
Scott M. Lilley 224-653-4231slilley@d211.org
English
Jamie L. Barrett 224-653-4241jbarrett@d211.org
Becky Carnes 224-653-4242bcarnes@d211.org
Alfred L. Cedeno 224-653-4243acedeno@d211.org
Brian W. Curtin 224-653-4244bcurtin@d211.org
Amy B. Darby 224-653-4245adarby@d211.org
Donald G. Davis (Dept. Chair)224-653-4240dgdavis@d211.org
Beth L. Donatucci 224-653-4246bdonatucci@d211.org
Whitney R. Gbur 224-653-4247wgbur@d211.org
Shannon Getz 224-653-4248sgetz@d211.org
Mirthala Guerra-Gilkey 224-653-4249mguerra-gilkey@d211.org
Nicholas F. Klinger 224-653-4250nklinger@d211.org
Katelyn Ksiazek 224-653-4251kksiazek@d211.org
Kelly Lagioia 224-653-4252klagioia@d211.org
Ronald M. Micheletto 224-653-4253rmicheletto@d211.org
Joseph Nemetz 224-653-4254jnemetz@d211.org
Matthew C. Peterson 224-653-4255mpeterson@d211.org
Gina A. Postelli 224-653-4256gpostelli@d211.org
Darrell H. Robin 224-653-4257drobin@d211.org
Rosemary P. Ryan 224-653-4258rryan@d211.org
Lauren C. Scislowicz 224-653-4259lscislowicz@d211.org
Kimberly A. Selleck 224-653-4261kselleck@d211.org
Tracy A. Serafini 224-653-4262tserafini@d211.org
Jami J. Stilling 224-653-4263jjstilling@d211.org
Jacqueline T. Storm 224-653-4264jstorm@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Leanne Fanelli (Dept. Chair)224-653-4280lfanelli@d211.org
Nancy Sack 224-653-4282nsack@d211.org
Family and Consumer Sciences
Kerry Frost 224-653-4302kfrost@d211.org
Kari McGinn (Dept. Chair)224-653-4301kmcginn@d211.org
Mary O'Connor 224-653-4303mkoconnor@d211.org
Linda M. Serafini 224-653-4304lserafini@d211.org
Emily M. Wydra 224-653-4305ewydra@d211.org
Health Education
Kelli M. Carleton (Dept. Chair)224-653-4351kcarleton@d211.org
Math
Scott Byrne 224-653-4317sbyrne@d211.org
Paul E. Desruisseaux 224-653-4318pdesruisseaux@d211.org
Kristen Dolbeare 224-653-4319kdolbeare@d211.org
Michelle L. Eggerding 224-653-4320meggerding@d211.org
Kimberly Gehrmann 224-653-4321kgehrmann@d211.org
Curtis J. Goodwin 224-653-4322cgoodwin@d211.org
Matthew Gruszka (Dept. Chair)224-653-4316mgruszka@d211.org
Jeremy A. Harkin 224-653-4323jharkin@d211.org
Timothy A. Kasper 224-653-4324tkasper@d211.org
Adam R. Koschnitzke 224-653-4325akoschnitzke@d211.org
Kendra L. Letzel 224-653-4326kletzel@d211.org
Martin W. Manning 224-653-4222mmanning@d211.org
Megan C. Moran 224-653-4327mmoran@d211.org
John Noah 224-653-4328jnoah@d211.org
Kerrie D. Noah 224-653-4329knoah@d211.org
Jeffrey G. O'brien 224-653-4330jobrien@d211.org
Chris Rafaj 224-653-4331crafaj@d211.org
Caitlin Roberts 224-653-4332croberts@d211.org
Alycia E. Robertson 224-653-4333arobertson@d211.org
Sara M. Rogala 224-653-4334srogala@d211.org
Frank Salatino 224-653-4335fsalatino@d211.org
Jennifer A. Schutte 224-653-4337jschutte@d211.org
Julie A. Wager 224-653-4339jwager@d211.org
Christopher J. Zickert 224-653-4340czickert@d211.org
Music
Susan Y. Carlson 224-653-4359scarlson@d211.org
Ann M. Espel 224-653-4360aespel@d211.org
Anthony M. Graffeo 224-653-4361agraffeo@d211.org
Vincent A. Inendino (Dept. Chair)224-653-4358vinendino@d211.org
Bryan J. Tipps 224-653-4362bjtipps@d211.org
Physical Education
Ellen Abreu 224-653-4369eabreu@d211.org
Anthony C. Belmonte 224-653-4370abelmonte@d211.org
Darren D. Ferguson 224-653-4371ddferguson@d211.org
Wade E. Heisler 224-653-4372wheisler@d211.org
Michelle E. Hinojosa (Dept. Chair)224-653-4368mhinojosa@d211.org
William J. Lange 224-653-4373wlange@d211.org
Linda C. Luciani-bemis 224-653-4374llucianibemis@d211.org
Cindi S. Manning 224-653-4375cmanning@d211.org
Jeanette D. Pancratz 224-653-4376jpancratz@d211.org
Connie J. Rahn 224-653-4377crahn@d211.org
Ryan J. Senica 224-653-4378rsenica@d211.org
Courtney E. Smith 224-653-4379cesmith@d211.org
Science
Sue Bober 224-653-4402sbober@d211.org
Sarah C. Bryant 224-653-4403sbryant@d211.org
Jason S. Campbell (Dept. Chair)224-653-4401jcampbell@d211.org
Chad Elwell 224-653-4404celwell@d211.org
Kristen A. Favia 224-653-4405kfavia@d211.org
Tara J. Finke 224-653-4406tfinke@d211.org
Holly L. Gannon 224-653-4407hgannon@d211.org
Jason S. Georgacakis 224-653-4408jgeorgacakis@d211.org
Cory J. Griffin 224-653-4409cgriffin@d211.org
Tim J. Heisler 224-653-4410theisler@d211.org
Michele Hensley 224-653-4411mhensley@d211.org
Kathleen C. Kroes kkroes@d211.org
Thomas Letzel 224-653-4412tletzel@d211.org
Bennett W. Lobo 224-653-4414blobo@d211.org
William Murmann 224-653-4415wmurmann@d211.org
Michael A. Palazzolo 224-653-4416mpalazzolo@d211.org
Michael Pennisi 224-653-4417mpennisi@d211.org
Lauren E. Reynolds 224-653-4421lreynolds@d211.org
Anthony L. Solmo 224-653-4418asolmo@d211.org
Brad M. Stevens 224-653-4419bstevens@d211.org
Marnina Thompson 224-653-4420mthompson@d211.org
Social Studies
Mack Baxter 224-653-4452mbaxter@d211.org
Francis C. Cassidy 224-653-4453fcassidy@d211.org
Robert J. Cosentino 224-653-4454rcosentino@d211.org
Cynthia L. Dvorak 224-653-4455cdvorak@d211.org
Elizabeth Howard 224-653-4456ehoward@d211.org
James M. Koller 224-653-4457jmkoller@d211.org
Andrew A. Lazzara 224-653-4458alazzara@d211.org
Mary Lopez 224-653-4459mlopez@d211.org
Hamid Mehreioskouei 224-653-4460hmehreioskouei@d211.org
Brittany Moll 224-653-4461bmoll@d211.org
Aaron Phillips 224-653-4462aphillips@d211.org
Calvin S. Seely 224-653-4463cseely@d211.org
Mark Wahlen 224-653-4464mwahlen@d211.org
Jamie L. Wedoff 224-653-4465jwedoff@d211.org
Maribeth M. Westlund (Dept. Chair)224-653-4451mwestlund@d211.org
Jessica L. Wienke 224-653-4466jwienke@d211.org
Special Education
Rebecca L. Degrazia 224-653-4504rdegrazia@d211.org
Christopher G. Evert 224-653-4505cevert@d211.org
Lenuard R. Jacobs 224-653-4508ljacobs@d211.org
Jaime N. Koch 224-653-4509jkoch@d211.org
Anthony A. Lombardo 224-653-4511alombardo@d211.org
Julie A. Mojica 224-653-4512jmojica@d211.org
Alina M. Morelli 224-653-4724amorelli@d211.org
Aaron M. Morris 224-653-4510amorris@d211.org
Cynthia S. O'Donnell (Dept. Chair)224-653-4501csodonnell@d211.org
Matthew D. Phelps 224-653-4513mphelps@d211.org
Kristina I. Reinheimer 224-653-4515kreinheimer@d211.org
Christopher R. Rich 224-653-4514crich@d211.org
Lindsay N. Schloemer 224-653-4516lschloemer@d211.org
Justin W. Teschner 224-653-4517jwteschner@d211.org
Matthew D. Walsh 224-653-4518mwalsh@d211.org
Aimee C. Webber 224-653-4519awebber@d211.org
Christine D. Wheat 224-653-4520cwheat@d211.org
World Language
Cindy Arroyo 224-653-4482carroyo@d211.org
Lichien Chan 224-653-4483lchan@d211.org
Greg Charvat 224-653-4484gcharvat@d211.org
Sara Dopke 224-653-4485sdopke@d211.org
Gabrielle M. Drafall 224-653-4486gdrafall@d211.org
Dee A. Fuderer 224-653-4281dfuderer@d211.org
Katherine Haskins 224-653-4487khaskins@d211.org
Karly M. Kirkpatrick 224-653-4488kkirkpatrick@d211.org
Jennifer L. Langer 224-653-4489jlanger@d211.org
Lisa Lorenz 224-653-1488llorenz@d211.org
Carol Polito (Dept. Chair)224-653-4481cpolito@d211.org